SLM CORPORATION AND SALLIE MAE BANK AUDIT COMMITTEE:

R. Scott Blackley, Chair Janaki Akella Ted Manvitz Jim Matheson

<u>SLM CORPORATION AND SALLIE MAE BANK NOMINATIONS</u> <u>AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE:</u>

Jim Matheson, Chair Mary Carter Warren Franke Mark L. Lavelle Vivian C. Schneck-Last Kirsten O. Wolberg

SLM CORPORATION AND SALLIE MAE BANK COMPENSATION COMMITTEE:

Mark L. Lavelle, Chair Mary Carter Warren Franke Christopher T. Leech Ted Manvitz

SLM CORPORATION AND SALLIE MAE BANK FINANCIAL RISK COMMITTEE:

Robert S. Strong, Chair R. Scott Blackley Henry F. Greig Christopher T. Leech

<u>SLM CORPORATION AND SALLIE MAE BANK OPERATIONAL AND</u> <u>COMPLIANCE RISK COMMITTEE:</u>

Vivian C. Schneck-Last, Chair Janaki Akella Robert S. Strong Kirsten O. Wolberg

SLM CORPORATION PREFERRED STOCK COMMITTEE:

Kirsten O. Wolberg, Chair Christopher T. Leech Ted Manvitz